Jan Algreen

Administrerende direktør
T: 47 33 40 03
jan@soeris.dk

Claus Engly

Markedschef
T: 47 33 40 03
M: 81 61 14 92
claus@soeris.dk

Janus Fausing

Driftsleder
T: 47 33 40 03
janus@soeris.dk

Lars Enna

Teknisk ansvarlig
M: 51 50 17 10
lars@soeris.dk

Maria Fynbo

Salg og disponering
T: 47 33 40 03
maria@soeris.dk

Lis Haukohl

Produktudvikling
M: 30 52 31 95
lis@soeris.dk

Oplev Søris

Oplev Søris
M: 47 33 40 03
oplev@soeris.dk

Bogholderi

T: 47 33 40 03
bogholderi@soeris.dk

Jan Hammer

Økonomichef
M: 20 95 93 99
jh@matin.dk

Gårdbutikken
Rasmus Hansen

Gårdbutik
M: 24 22 40 04
gaardbutikken@soeris.dk

Manja Ruus Fogh

Medarbejder
M: 24 22 40 04
gaardbutikken@soeris.dk